2021 20 Twenties Winners

The Aviation Week Network along with our sponsor, Hexcel, will celebrate the accomplishments and drive of 20 science, technology, engineering and math students in their twenties. The honorees were chosen from an international field of highly qualified individuals, based on their academic acumen, the value of their research and design projects, and their record for giving back to the broader community. Below are the 2021 winners.

Kindly Sponsored By:

Michaela Adams,
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University


Rachel Cueva, University of Maryland 


Daniel Gochenaur,
Purdue University    


Oscar Klempay, Georgia Institute of Technology 


Caroline Kren,
Purdue University


Justin Lidard, Princeton University
Shlok Misra,
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 


Julie Pham,
University of Texas at Austin    


Kriston Ramdass, Pennsylvania State University 


Ryan Udell,
Rice University


Emily Williams,
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign


Shreyasvi Gowda, Cornell University


Niloy Gupta,
University of Maryland    


Logan Hill
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Emma Markovich,
University of Colorado Boulder


Zachary Marshall,
Purdue University


Madeline McQueen, Ryerson University    


Swati Ravi,
Columbia University    


Rikhi Roy,
Georgia Institute of Technology


Ryan Strelau,
Purdue University