Aviation Week’s Laureate Awards Contacts

General & Logistical Information
Lydia Janow, CMP
Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows
+1.646.257.4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com

Press/Media
Liz Kelly-Grace
The Buzz Agency
+1.855.525.2899
Elizabeth@thebuzzagency.net

Attending & Sponsoring
Call +1.561.279.4646 or +1.800.240.7645
or email Beverly Wolff: bevwolff@aviationaero.com; Stephanie Robbe: srobbe@aviationexhibits.com; Monica Buckley: mbuckley@aviationexhibits.com

Marketing
Jennifer Roberts
Events Marketing Director
+1.646.395.3812
jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

Nominations & Submissions
Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
+1.646.233.4425
Allison.gold@aviationweek.com