Nominations are being accepted in the following categories:

The categories for 2016 are:

  • Civil Aviation
  • Defense
  • Space
  • Business Aviation
  • Technology
  • Innovation
  • Heroism
  • The Philip J. Klass Award for Lifetime Achievement
  • Tomorrow's Leaders – Four military academy cadets will be selected to receive this award honoring young men and women who have chosen career paths in the armed forces

Submit your Nomination now!

2015 Honorees

Nextant Aerospace
Business Aviation Laureate award Winners
Nextant Aerospace
Didier Evrard
Civil Aviation Winner
Didier Evrard, Airbus
U.S. Ground-Based Midcourse Defense team
Defense Winners
U.S. Ground-Based Midcourse Defense team
Innovation Winners
European Space Agency
Space Winners
European Space Agency
Greg Morris
Technology Winners
Greg Morris, GE Aviation
Tommorow's Leader Award Winners
Andrew Nicholas Ford, Cadet Lieutenant; Jacquelyn Kubicko, 2/c Cadet; Samuel Lacinski, Midshipman First Class; Rebecca A. Esselstein, Cadet First Class.
John Leahy
2015 Lifetime Achievement Winner
John Leahy, Airbus
Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page